Fri frakt ved kjøp over 700,-
Sørlandets eldste bokhandel

Add to Wishlist
  • Forfatter: Kiera, Cass
  • Medvirkende:
    Forfatter: Cass, Kiera
  • Språk: English
  • Format: Pocket
    • Alder: 12-16
    • Serienavn: The selection
    • Utgave: 2
    • Forlag: SD Books
    • Varenummer: 9780062059970
    • Utgivelsesår: 2014
    • Kategori:
  • + Se flere produktegenskaper
  • - Se mindre produktegenskaper

The elite

The selection 2

149,-

Levering innen 4-7 virkedager Fri frakt ved ordre over 700,- Bestillingsvare

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Ally Condie’s Matched, and Lauren Oliver’s Delirium.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer’s heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon-and life as the queen-that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

  • Forfatter: Kiera, Cass
  • Medvirkende:
    Forfatter: Cass, Kiera
  • Alder: 12-16
  • Serienavn: The selection
  • Utgave: 2
  • Språk: English
  • Format: Pocket
  • Forlag: SD Books
  • Varenummer: 9780062059970
  • Utgivelsesår: 2014
  • Kategori:

Alternative produkter

Andre kunder kjøpte også disse